Manuscripts | World Anvil

Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Manuscripts

Dive deep into the lore and stories of over 1 million worlds.


Survival

Pirena Tale One

By vicesalles

423 0 0 12122

Rosa, Marcos and Pep will face a harsh reality. From very different morals and convictions they'll be forced to strive in a world where second chances are a vane illusion. Will their survival oriented decisions have any influence in the course of history?

Naming Clay

By Ellaura

14096 4 0 19655

A charming, short read the newest novella in The Meer Series is perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors and Richard Adams' Watership Down... Clay hates his name. He has since the whole family witnessed Quiet, a bully of a pup, push him into a pit of clay....

Only Rainfall

By Ellaura

3710 0 0 7407

Rainfall is a loyal member of the Watchers family of meerkats but when she discovers that her sister has been enticed to betray the group by a roving male will she be able to rise above the enemy's charm? Or can't she resist the lure of becoming a Truthbreaker?

Elsewhere Unknown

By LNRDink

12540 0 0 1514

The first full-length novel by Michael Leonard, Elsewhere Unknown is a slow-burning, high fantasy mystery masquerading as a dystopian urban fantasy. Progressive characters face off against a regressive system built to destroy those who oppose it. This book...

The Oblivion Chronicles: Book 4 - Love and Loss

By JHarris15

192154 15 0 74599

The Fourth Part of The Oblivion Series. The Shadow has returned and evil has seemingly triumphed. The group must adapt to survive without Alan Wolfrick, with the worst still to come, and not all will see the end. Hope remains as they meet new allies amongst...