Remove these ads. Join the Worldbuilders Guild

Manuscripts

Dive deep into the lore and stories of over 1 million worlds.


Fantacy, Adventure

Naming Clay

By Ellaura

140 4 0 15278

A charming, short read the newest novella in The Meer Series is perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors and Richard Adams' Watership Down... Clay hates his name. He has since the whole family witnessed Quiet, a bully of a pup, push him into a pit of clay....

Only Rainfall

By Ellaura

85 0 0 7407

Rainfall is a loyal member of the Watchers family of meerkats but when she discovers that her sister has been enticed to betray the group by a roving male will she be able to rise above the enemy's charm? Or can't she resist the lure of becoming a Truthbreaker?

The Long Road North

By Hiccup Haddock the Third

2838 1 0 4771

When a young teenage girl named Scarlet stumbles into a small town tavern she chances upon a mysterious man known simply as Ranger. The man claims to know something about her that she has been oblivious to her entire life and says that the only people who...

Dracna of the Watch

By Mutterwolf

2615 1 0 4507

I see many looked at this. Really, none of you liked it at all? No comments? That is discouraging.

Evenacht: Snake's Den

By Kwyn Marie

23521 30 0 106904

A dark fantasy serialized novel. Vantra, a Finder acolyte in the deathland of Evenacht, follows an anguished mental call for absolution. The silent plea comes from Captain Laken, a brazen butcher who slaughtered her Keel ancestors over four millennia ago....

Remnant: Twilight (Book 1)

By ReaverArklight

6159 0 0 14321

Join the Adventures of Twilight Sparkle in a gritty retelling of the much beloved childrens story and series MLP. Explore a similar story told in a way more befitting of adult audience. Explore new Locations, learn new stories, witness new characters and events....

Center

By Auburn_Wilcox

1147 0 0 7790

Center details the beginning of the love and marriage story of the then-prince Jacob and doctor Iris Arlenia, from their first encounter aboard the Endless Rainbow, and providing snapshots of their growth, both as people and as a relationship starting from...